Upcoming DIG Tour: 12/11

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Monday, December 11 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 11/14, 11/28

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, November 14 at 10:00AM Tuesday, November 28 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 10/10, 10/24

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, October 10 at 10:00AM Tuesday, October 24 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 9/5, 9/12, 9/19, 9/26

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, September 5 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 12 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 19 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 26 at …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 8/22 and 8/29

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, August 22 at 10:00AM Tuesday, August 29 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 8/8 and 8/15

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, August 8 at 10:00AM Tuesday, August 15 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 12/20

Come tour the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, December 20 at 10:00AM 2019 14th Street Santa Monica, California 90405 Tours last for approximately 1 hour. No R.S.V.P. is required. On …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 11/1, 11/15, 11/29

Come tour the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, November 1 at 10:00AM Tuesday, November 15 at 10:00AM Tuesday, November 29 at 10:00AM 2019 14th Street Santa Monica, California 90405 Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 8/30, 9/20

Come tour the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, August 30 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 20 at 10:00AM 2019 14th Street Santa Monica, California 90405 Tours last for approximately 1 hour. …

Upcoming Preschool Tours: 7/19, 8/16, 9/20

Come tour the preschool… Tuesday, July 19 at 10:00AM Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 20 at 10:00AM 2019 14th Street Santa Monica, California 90405 Tours last for approximately …