Upcoming DIG Tours: 6/11

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, June 11 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot from Pacific Ave.) Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 5/14

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, May 14 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot from Pacific Ave.) Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 4/9

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, April 9 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot from Pacific Ave.) Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 3/12

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, March 12 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot from Pacific Ave.) Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 2/12 and 2/26

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, February 12 at 2:30PM Monday, February 26 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 1/29

Come tour our preschool and toddler programs… Monday, January 29 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot from Pacific Ave.) Tours …

Upcoming DIG Tour: 12/11

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Monday, December 11 at 2:30PM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90066 (Enter parking lot …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 11/14, 11/28

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, November 14 at 10:00AM Tuesday, November 28 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 10/10, 10/24

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, October 10 at 10:00AM Tuesday, October 24 at 10:00AM DIG Childhood Center 3840 Grand View Blvd Los Angeles, …

Upcoming DIG Tours: 9/5, 9/12, 9/19, 9/26

Come tour our new facility for the preschool and toddler programs… Tuesday, September 5 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 12 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 19 at 10:00AM Tuesday, September 26 at …